Moat Primary School

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2017-2018

TERM 1

TERM COMMENCES: Fri 1ST SEPT 2017                  TERM FINISHES: WED 20TH  DEC 2017

HOLIDAY: FRIDAY 29TH SEPTEMBER 2017

HALF-TERM HOLIDAYS: MON 30th OCT- FRI 3rd NOV 2017(INCL)  

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: THURS 21ST DEC - WED 3RD JAN 2018 (INCL)

 

TERM 2

TERM COMMENCES: THURS 4TH  JAN 2018                      TERM FINISHES: WED 28th MARCH 2018

HALF-TERM HOLIDAYS: THURS 15 AND FRI 16 FEB 2018

ST PATRICK’S DAY HOLIDAY: MON 19TH MARCH 2018

EASTER HOLIDAYS: THURS 29th MARCH - WED 11th APRIL 2018 (INCL)         

 

TERM 3

TERM COMMENCES: THURS 12TH APRIL 2018                  TERM FINISHES: FRI 29th JUNE 2018

BANK HOLIDAYS:  MON 7th MAY   AND   MON 28th MAY 2018

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2018-2019

Term 1

Term commences: Mon 3rd Sept 2018      Term Finishes: Fri 21st Dec 2018

Fri 28th September 2018

Half-Term Holidays: Mon 29th Oct- Fri 2nd Nov 2018 (incl)

Christmas Holidays: Mon 24th Dec- Fri 4th Jan 2018 (incl)

 

Term 2

Term commences: Mon 7th Jan 2019     Term Finishes: Wed 17th April 2019

Half-Term Holidays: Mon 18th and Tues 19th Feb 201

St Patrick’s Day: Mon 18th and Tues 19th March 2019

Easter Holidays: Thurs 18th April –Mon 29th April 2019 (incl)                

 

Term 3

Term commences: Tues 30th April 2019      Term Finishes: Fri 28th June 2019

Bank Holidays:  Mon 6th May and Mon 27th May