Moat Primary School

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2020-21

TERM 1

Term commences: Tue 1st Sept 2020     Term finishes: Fri 18th Dec 2020

Pupil Holiday :  Friday 21st September 2020

Half-term holidays: Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct

Christmas holidays: Mon 21st Dec – Fri 1st Jan 2021 (incl)

 

TERM 2

Term commences: Mon 4th Jan 2021         Term finishes: Fri 26th Mar 2021

Half-term holidays: Thur 18th , Fri 19th and Mon 22nd Feb 2021

St. Patrick’s day holiday : Wed 17th Mar

Easter holidays: Mon 29th Mar – Fri 9th Apr (incl)

 

TERM 3

Term commences: Mon 12th Apr     Term finishes: Wed 30th June 2021

Bank Holidays: Mon 3rd May and Mon 31st May 2021